Announcing our new album: WOLVERINES

We’re proud to announce that our new full-length album, WOLVERINES, will be released March 18th on I Surrender Records and around the world that same week.  We're also super stoked to have two new labels joining the team for this release: Rude Records (UK/Europe and Australia/New Zealand) and Ice Grill$ (Japan).

WOLVERINES is an album that’s been a real labor of love for us and one that we’re incredibly proud of.  The Ratt, our super-talented drummer, produced the record and the great Will Yip mixed it.  The first track off the record—“The Shape I’m In”—is streaming now on Esquire Magazine’s website, so check it out when you can!

Listen to "THE SHAPE I'M IN":

WOLVERINES can also be pre-ordered starting today HERE.

Wolverines cover art 1500x1500-RGB.jpg

WOLVERINES track listing:

1. Two Runaways

2. 177

3. The Shape I'm In

4. Young Kerouacs

5. Wolverines

6. Anna Lee

7. Save Your Name

8. Where Were You?

9. My Lion Heart

10. One Last Time


Facebook -

Instagram -

Twitter - @iatanyc