2 weeks until our UK/Europe headline tour

We are returning for the first time in 6 years to the UK and Europe, starting December 2nd.  Please pass the word along, this will be a tour for the ages….we guarantee it.

DECEMBER HEADLINE TOUR DATES:

Fri Dec 2 @ Birmingham @ HMV Institute (CLICK HERE for tickets)

Sat Dec 3 @ Milton Keynes @ The Craufurd Arms (CLICK HERE for tickets)

Sun Dec 4 @ Cardiff (Wales) @ Clwb Ifor Bach (CLICK HERE for tickets)

Tues Dec 6 @ Leeds @ Cockpit 2 (CLICK HERE for tickets)

Thurs Dec 8 @ Hatfield @ Uni of Hertsfordshire (supporting YOUNG GUNS, CLICK HERE for tickets)

Fri Dec 9 @ Liverpool @ Masque (CLICK HERE for tickets)

Sat Dec 10 @ Glasgow (Scotland) @ Classic Grand (CLICK HERE for tickets)

Sun Dec 11 @ Manchester @ Moho Live (CLICK HERE for tickets)

Tues Dec 13 @ Kingston @ The Peel (CLICK HERE for tickets)

**plus acoustic in-store at Banquet Records in Kingston before our show at The Peel, details HERE

Weds Dec 14 @ London @ The Barfly (CLICK HERE for tickets)

Thurs Dec 15 @ Amsterdam @ Sugar Factory/Melkweg (CLICK HERE for tickets)

Sat Dec 17 @ Koln (Germany) @ Luxor (CLICK HERE for tickets)